Blow Up 1000 Series

Series First Release:
April 1997

Series Cat. No.s:
BU008, BU010, BU013, BU014

"Legendary London club launches singles club in stylish generic space age sleeve shock" Record Collector

Introduction To The Sevens

The Blow Up 1000 Series is a series of 7" only singles which aim to showcase a diverse range of international talent to the UK. Each single is limited to a run of 1000 copies, and will not be repressed.

Series Releases

  • Producers pick this week on @bbcintroinessex - Usselman 'With The Tides' @usselmania First play anywhere! (about a day ago)replyretweetfavourite
  • Tune in to @bbcintroinessex to hear first play of the Usselman @usselmania second single 'With The Tides' - from… (about a day ago)replyretweetfavourite
  • RT @SimonEdwardsxyz: Big New Thurs @6townsradio @TheKumari @TheFireHealer @Transdela @luxury_death @LesHotesses @Jo… (about 2 days ago)replyretweetfavourite